convert (exchange rate)
US Dollar to Haitian Gourde

Satoshi to USD

❯❯ to ❯❯
87.5663 HTG

More info about Google Ads on this page.

See the live USD price. Control the current rate. Convert amounts to or from HTG and other currencies with this simple calculator.

US Dollar

The United States dollar (sign: $; code: USD; also abbreviated US$ and referred to as the dollar, U.S. dollar, or American dollar) is the official currency of the United States and its insular territories per the United States Constitution. It is divided into 100 smaller cent (¢) units. The circulating paper money consists of Federal Reserve Notes that are denominated in United States dollars (12 U.S.C. § 418).

The U.S. dollar is commodity money of silver as enacted by the Coinage Act of 1792 which determined the dollar to be 371 4/16 grain (24.1 g) pure or 416 grain (27.0 g) standard silver. Since the currency is the most used in international transactions, it is the world's primary reserve currency. Several countries use it as their official currency, and in many others it is the de facto currency. Besides the United States, it is also used as the sole currency in two British Overseas Territories in the Caribbean: the British Virgin Islands and Turks and Caicos Islands. A few countries use the Federal Reserve Notes for paper money, while still minting their own coins, or also accept U.S. dollar coins (such as the Susan B. Anthony dollar).


Haitian Gourde

The gourde (French: [ɡuʁd]) or goud (Haitian Creole: [ɡud]) is the currency of Haiti. Its ISO 4217 code is HTG and it is divided into 100 centimes (French) or santim (Creole).


Another conversions

Usc to Haitian Gourde, Uro to Haitian Gourde, Uralscoin to Haitian Gourde, Uscoin to Haitian Gourde, USD-e to Haitian Gourde, Tether to Haitian Gourde, US Dollar to Historia, US Dollar to Huobitoken, US Dollar to Decisiontoken, US Dollar to Homelesscoin, US Dollar to Htmlcoin, US Dollar to Htrcoin,

This site uses cookies to provide services (more information). This consent is required by the European Union.