Ada(ETH) zu XOF

umwandeln (wechselkurs)
Ada(ETH) zu CFA Franc BCEAO

Satoshi to USD

❯❯ zu ❯❯
0.0000 XOF

More info about Google Ads on this page.


Ada(ETH) is a unit of Ethereum (ETH) cryptocurrency. 1 ETH = 1000000000000000 Ada(ETH).

See the live Ada(ETH) price. Control the current rate. Convert amounts to or from XOF and other currencies with this simple calculator.


The West African CFA franc (French: franc CFA; Portuguese: franco CFA or simply franc, ISO 4217 code: XOF) is the currency of eight independent states in West Africa: Benin, Burkina Faso, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Mali, Niger, Senegal and Togo. These eight countries have a combined population of 105.7 million people (as of 2014), and a combined GDP of US$78.4 billion (as of 2012). The acronym CFA stands for Communauté Financière d'Afrique ("Financial Community of Africa") or Communauté Financière Africaine ("African Financial Community").[3] The currency is issued by the BCEAO (Banque Centrale des États de l'Afrique de l'Ouest, "Central Bank of the West African States"), located in Dakar, Senegal, for the members of the UEMOA (Union Économique et Monétaire Ouest Africaine, "West African Economic and Monetary Union"). The franc is nominally subdivided into 100 centimes but no centime denominations have been issued. The Central African CFA franc is of equal value to the West African CFA franc, and is in circulation in several central African states. They are both the CFA franc.


Another conversions

Cardano zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Archetypalnetwork zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Actioncoin zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Adbank zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Audiocoin zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Asiadigicoin zu CFA Franc BCEAO, Ada(ETH) zu Nerva, Ada(ETH) zu Xenon, Ada(ETH) zu Inkprotocol, Ada(ETH) zu Xorn, Ada(ETH) zu Internetofthing, Ada(ETH) zu Xovbank,

This site uses cookies to provide services (more information). This consent is required by the European Union.