Ada(ETH) na XAF

převod (kurz)
Ada(ETH) na CFA Franc BEAC

Satoshi to USD

❯❯ na ❯❯
0.0000 XAF

More info about Google Ads on this page.


Ada(ETH) is a unit of Ethereum (ETH) cryptocurrency. 1 ETH = 1000000000000000 Ada(ETH).

See the live Ada(ETH) price. Control the current rate. Convert amounts to or from XAF and other currencies with this simple calculator.


The Central African CFA franc (French: franc CFA or simply franc, ISO 4217 code: XAF) is the currency of six independent states in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. These six countries have a combined population of 48.0 million people (as of 2014), and a combined GDP of US$88.2 billion (as of 2012). CFA stands for Coopération financière en Afrique centrale ("Financial Cooperation in Central Africa"). It is issued by the BEAC (Banque des États de l'Afrique Centrale, "Bank of the Central African States"), located in Yaoundé, Cameroon, for the members of the CEMAC (Communauté Économique et Monétaire de l'Afrique Centrale, "Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa"). The franc is nominally subdivided into 100 centimes but no centime denominations have been issued. In several west African states, the West African CFA franc, which is of equal value to the Central African CFA franc, is in circulation.


Another conversions

Cardano na CFA Franc BEAC, Archetypalnetwork na CFA Franc BEAC, Actioncoin na CFA Franc BEAC, Adbank na CFA Franc BEAC, Audiocoin na CFA Franc BEAC, Asiadigicoin na CFA Franc BEAC, Ada(ETH) na X8xtoken, Ada(ETH) na X12coin, Ada(ETH) na Wystoken, Ada(ETH) na Silver (troy ounce), Ada(ETH) na Sapience, Ada(ETH) na Alloy,

This site uses cookies to provide services (more information). This consent is required by the European Union.